Welcome to Bomet County

Bomet County is located in the former Rift Valley Province bordering Kericho County to the North and North East; Narok County to the South East, South, and South West; Nakuru County to the East and Nyamira County to the North West.

County Number

Population Density



Quick Facts

Bomet County News